Sign In
CPSI Share                                                                  
Campaign; Special Event


Welcome to your home for Canadian Patient Safety Week! #ConquerSilence

Canadian Patient Safety Week runs October 26 to 30, 2020. The Canadian Patient Safety Institute invites all Canadians – the public, providers and leaders – to become involved in making patient safety a priority. 
 
We will be announcing our theme, activities and events later in the summer. Register for updates and to receive information about upcoming resources.  

About

Canadian Patient Safety Week is a national, annual campaign that started in 2005 to inspire extraordinary improvement in patient safety and quality. As the momentum for promoting best practices in patient safety has grown, so has the participation in Canadian Patient Safety Week. Canadian Patient Safety week is relevant to anyone who engages with our healthcare system: providers, patients, and citizens. Working together, thousands help spread the message to Conquer Silence. 

Sponsorship

The Canadian Patient Safety Institute invites you to join our network of Canadians – the public, healthcare providers and healthcare leaders – in making patient safety a priority. If your organization is interested in sponsoring CPSW 2020, please contact dcostigan@cpsi-icsp.ca.

Do you have any questions or suggestions? Contact CPSI Communications

Phone: (780) 409-8090
Toll free: 1-866-421-6933
Email: CPSW@cpsi-icsp.ca
Join the conversation at #ConquerSilence

Connexion
CPSI partager                                                   
Événement spécial; Campagne

Bienvenue à votre QG pour la Semaine nationale de la sécurité des patients! #VaincreLeSilence

La Semaine nationale de la sécurité des patients se déroulera du 26 au 30 octobre 2020. L’Institut canadien pour la sécurité des patients invite tous les Canadiens - le public, les fournisseurs de soins et les leaders - à se mobiliser pour prioriser la sécurité des patients.

Nous annoncerons notre thème, nos activités et nos événements au cours de l'été. Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des mises à jour et des renseignements sur les ressources à venir.

À propos de SNSP​

La Semaine nationale de la sécurité des patients est une campagne annuelle d'envergure nationale, lancée en 2005 pour stimuler des améliorations hors du commun de la sécurité des patients et de la qualité des soins. La participation à cette Semaine nationale de la sécurité des patients a progressé au même rythme que l'intérêt pour la promotion des meilleures pratiques en sécurité des patients. La Semaine nationale de la sécurité des patients concerne tous ceux qui sont en relation avec notre système de santé : le personnel soignant, les patients et les citoyens. En travaillant de concert, ces milliers d'intervenants contribuent à diffuser le message qu’il faut Vaincre le silence.

Parrainage

L'Institut canadien pour la sécurité des patients vous invite à vous joindre à notre réseau de Canadiens - le public, les fournisseurs de soins de santé et les dirigeants de la santé - pour faire de la sécurité des patients une priorité. Si votre organisation est intéressée à partager CPSW 2019, veuillez contacter dcostigan@cpsi-icsp.ca.

Vous avez des questions ou des suggestions? Faites appel au service des communications de l’ICSP.

Téléphone : (780) 409-8090
Sans frais : 1-866-421-6933
Courriel : CPSW@cpsi-icsp.ca.
Participez à la conversation sur #vaincrelesilence