Sign In
CPSI Share                                                  

Janet Bradshaw BW.jpg​​​Project Coordinator

Janet Bradshaw is a Project Coordinator working out of the Edmonton office supporting Patients for Patient Safety, Research and Corporate Services. She enjoys collaborating with all the Patient members as we work together to include the patient voice in healthcare

Janet’s extensive experience in customer service and other non-profit organizations is a great asset to CPSI. Janet’s past work experience includes banking, property management and most recently at the Alberta College of Pharmacists as a Registration Administrator. Her passion to help others is evident in her daily interactions. Janet is excited to join all the passionate and dedicated staff at CPSI.

In her spare time Janet can always be found with a new project she is working on, knitting, crocheting and other crafts. She also enjoys taking pictures with her husband of Jasper’s beautiful scenery and wildlife, or airshows across Canada. Family is important to Janet with her sons and siblings all living close by.

Connexion
CPSI Share                                                                

Janet Bradshaw BW.jpgCoordonnatrice de projet

​​

Janet Bradshaw est une coordonnatrice de projet qui travaille au bureau d’Edmonton et qui s’occupe de Patients pour la sécurité des patients, de la recherche et des services généraux. Elle aime interagir avec les patients membres, dans notre travail commun pour faire entendre la voix des patients en soins de santé.

Sa vaste expérience du service à la clientèle dans d’autres organismes à but non lucratif est un grand atout pour l’ICSP. Dans le passé, elle a travaillé dans le secteur bancaire et celui de la gestion immobilière et plus récemment au Alberta College of Pharmacists tant qu’administratrice du registre. Sa passion pour la relation d’aide est évidente dans ses interactions quotidiennes. Janet Bradshaw est heureuse de rejoindre les rangs du personnel passionné et dévoué de l’ICSP.

Dans ses temps libres, elle s’occupe toujours à un nouveau projet, que ce soit en tricot, en crochet ou dans une autre forme d’artisanat. Elle aime aussi, en compagnie de son mari, photographier les magnifiques paysages de Jasper, ainsi que la faune et les spectacles aériens partout au pays. Sa famille est importante pour elle; ses fils et ses frères et sœurs vivent tous à proximité.