Sign In
CPSI Share                                                
1/31/2011 5:00 PM

​​​Global Patient Safety Alerts

Safe care…accepting no less.

www.globalpatientsafetyalerts.com

Clic​k here to read the News Release.

Join us on February 15th, 2011 at 10:30am ET to start the conversation with the launch of Global Patient Safety Alerts.  Global Patient Safety Alerts is an innovative information-sharing resource to help you prevent and mitigate patient safety incidents in your organization and help others succeed.

Frontline healthcare providers and healthcare organizations around the world that are looking for and developing solutions to patient safety incidents and challenges should join this launch. With access to global patient safety incident advisories, alerts, and recommendations, you can learn what works and share your own insights and solutions with healthcare providers, healthcare organizations, patients, and the public.

By asking, listening, and talking to one another, we can grow our own patient safety and quality initiatives and help others grow theirs.

Click here for the Global Patient Safety Alerts Launch.  Note, you can test the broadcast on your computer before hand in Flash or Windows Media.  The broadcast will be on February 15, 2011 at 8:30am MT / 10:30am ET / 11:30am AT / 4:30pm CET

The Global Patient Safety Alerts launch will be available in English only