Sign In
CPSI Share                                      
10/24/2016 1:00 AM 10/28/2016 10:00 AM Campaign; Special Event
Stickynote no date English.jpg

Because of an overwhelming response Canadian Patient Safety Week packages are sold out!   

We still have so much in store for the biggest patient safety week ever!

This year is all about Social Media.  Are you a Twitter Star?  Do you want to be? No matter what your level of interaction on social media, we'll have the hints and tips on how to make your CPSW events a success.   Join us for one of our free social media webinars on October 5th either at 9am MST/ 11am EST or 11am MST/1pm EST. 

Registration is now open for the CPSW webinar: How to make CPSW come alive using social media!

October 5, 2016 (9am - 10am MDT/11am - 12pm EDT)

(8am-9am PDT/10am-11am CDT/12pm-1pm ADT/12:30pm-1:30pm NDT)

October 5, 2016 (11am - 12pm MDT/1pm - 2pm EDT)

(​10am-11am PDT/12pm-1pm CDT/2pm-3pm ADT/2:30pm-3:30pm NDT​)

During this webinar you'll learn more about our Questions Save Lives Campaign, our Twitter Talk event on October 28th and a new online patient safety game that will test your knowledge in a fun and challenging way.

Save the date for out Twitter Talk on Friday October 28th, at 10am MST. 

CPSW packages will be shipped starting mid-September.

About

Canadian Patient Safety Week is a national, annual campaign that started in 2005 to inspire extraordinary improvement in patient safety and quality. As the momentum for promoting best practices in patient safety has grown, so has the participation in Canadian Patient Safety Week. Canadian Patient Safety week is relevant to anyone who engages with our healthcare system: providers, patients, and citizens. Working together, thousands help spread the message to Ask. Listen. Talk.

If your organization is interested in sponsoring a portion of CPSW 2016, please contact sponsorshipsmail@cpsi-icsp.ca. We have many sponsorship opportunities available.

Do you have any questions or suggestions? Contact CPSI Communications

Phone: (780) 409-8090
Toll free: 1-866-421-6933
Email: CPSW@cpsi-icsp.ca
Join the conversation at #asklistentalk

Gojo.jpg 

  ​Sponsored by​ ​GOJO​ Industries, Inc. ​